Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kinfolk Family Health -  - Nurse Practitioner

Kinfolk Family Health

Nurse Practitioners & Primary Care Practice located in Montclair, NJ

17 total reviews

Kinfolk Family Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kinfolk Family Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denazia G.
Submitted 11/12/19
I have been looking for a good primary health provider for a while and it is safe to say that myself and my family have finally found one! Dr. Kai takes his time and really does an amazing job at explaining things thoroughly. I really love the location and the setting of the office. I’ll for sure recommend this office and doctor!
Shante W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Great visit Dr. Kai is awesome I definitely feel that I made a great choice for my primary care
Kim S.
Submitted 11/11/19
It wasn't what I expected. Not sure of purpose nor how it will help me.
Denise W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very personal and informative. I liked that he took a holistic approach to health care and has encouraged by the other services available by his office. A very pleasant visit.
Glenn B.
Submitted 10/30/19
He was very thorough and professional
John V.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional
John D.
Submitted 10/15/19
The doctor was professional and friendly. As soon as I entered the office, I felt a calm and a natural peace. He did the examination with ease and I could tell he was very experienced on his field. I will most definitely recommend his service to my family and friends.
Devon B.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great experience.
Diane D.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very nice Dr and explained things great I would recommend him to anyone
Robert S.
Submitted 10/08/19
A+
Ryan E.
Submitted 09/21/19
Very professional, broke down healthcare package so I could fully understand. The space is very zen and comfortable
Ayana F.
Submitted 09/20/19
I am very satisfied with Dr. Jones!!! Everything from his bedside manner to his office settings!!! I would recommend Dr. Jones to EVERYONE I know!!
Mario H.
Submitted 09/16/19
Doctor Jones was very professional and knowledgeable about my well being and had a great diagnosis approach. Thank you
Cesar A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very nice and professional and out going I recommend everyone to come and see kai
Robert P.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Kai was welcoming and professional, and the office was very clean and well kept. He took the time to talk to me and I didn't feel like a just a number like I do at other offices.
Wyonia M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Kai was very pleasant and took the time to make sure I understood everything that occurred during my visit and what the next course of action is. I highly recommend visiting Kinfolk once. I can assure you, it wouldn’t be your last!
Hender S.
Submitted 06/20/19
amazing